Okeanos Sustainable Sea Transport Ltd

P.O. Box 1276

Bani Arudovo
Managing Director Okeanos Vanuatu

Rui Camillo   
Julien Girardot
Natalia Tsoukala
Dena Seidel   
Murray Watson
and others

Okeanos Foundation

Dieter Paulmann
Grégoire Moutardier
Tina Baumgartner

Tina Baumgartner
Simeon König

Simeon König 

We have worked with utmost care on the content of our websites and on choosing links.
In spite of this care all the information on our websites is provided without guarantee of accuracy, completeness or how up-to-date it is.

Okeanos is not responsible for the content of third parties’ websites.